Nervous Horizon, Vol. 4

A 13 track techno album (1h 1m 30s) — released April 8th 2022 on Nervous Horizon

East London's most forward-thinking record label is soon to release Nervous Horizon Vol. 4, the latest addition to their notorious various artists compilation series.

Known for bringing together regional club sounds from all around the world, this time label heads TSVI & Wallwork focus on dancehall influenced instrumentals but also throw fast paced percussive club works in the mix.

Nervous Horizon's core members DJ Plead, Ehua, DJ JM, SIM & Seven Orbits are all back with killer dubs and Vol. 4 also sees the introduction of some brand new signees: Montreal based Mexican producer Ultima Esuna, Bristol's rising star Josi Devil and

congolese Nyege Nyege affiliate Chrisman. Techno prodigies Happa and Aquarian make their debut appearance on the label as well with compositions that blend intricate sound design with explosive low end.

Opening at 90 BPM and ending at nearly 160BPM, Nervous Horizon Vol. 4 is definitely going to be one of the most effective tools on the dance floor this season!

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.